OP PRISON, FACTIONS, PRACTICE PVP, AND MORE

Drop party tomorrow at 3pm pst

Discussion in 'Important Announcements' started by Rewtie, Jan 7, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Basically, my internet won't be up until Monday and I don't know why Zep wasn't on today so there will be a drop party on Sunday, 3pm PST instead of todays. Sorry guys, I didn't know he wasn't going to be on and I literally can't be..
     
  2. "3:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM Mountain Time, 5:00 PM Central Time, 6:00 PM EST, 10:00 PM GMT.
    -Sneaky"
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page